Guided Tour on the digital platform of »Critical Zones. Observatories for Earthly Politics«

Screenshot »Critical Zones« Ausstellung

Fr, 19.06.2020 18:00, Dauer: 0:30h, Online
Ausgebucht

In English (New York 12pm, London 5pm, Tokyo 1am)

Get a 30 minute overview of the constantly changing digital platform of the exhibition »Critical Zones«. Meet the exhibition's art educators and curators in a zoom chat and talk to them about terms like Gaia, terrestrial, holobiont and many more.

++ Fully booked ++

Information

Sie erreichen uns Montag und Dienstag von 13:00–18:00 Uhr, sowie Mittwoch bis Freitag von 09:00–13:00 Uhr.

Organisation / Institution
ZKM | Zentrum für Kunst und Medien

Begleitprogramm