Curatorial guided tour through the exhibition »Critical Zones. Observatories for Earthly Politics«

Live on Instagram TV

Blick von oben runter in den Lichthof auf das Werk Critical Zones Observatory.

Fr, 24.07.2020 17:00, Dauer: 0:45h, Online

In English (New York 11 am, London 4 pm, Tokyo 12 am)

Get an overview of the exhibition »Critical Zones« by the curators via Instagram TV www.instagram.com/zkmkarlsruhe.

No registration required.

Information

You can telephone us Monday to Tuesday, 1 pm–6 pm as well as Wednesday to Friday , 9 am–1 pm.

Organisation / Institution
ZKM | Zentrum für Kunst und Medien

Begleitprogramm