Guided Tours & Workshops

Get inspired by our varied communication program and deal actively with art!

Every month, you can expect many guided tours and workshops to different topics, in which the program of the ZKM and its exhibitions are conveyed in a sustainable and exciting way. Whether for children, youngsters or adults: There is a large variety of program for all ages and interest groups.

Mon, 19.04.2021, 5 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: Kostenfrei
Tue, 20.04.2021, 5 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Canceled
Mi, 21.04. und Do, 22.04.2021, 14:00 Uhr – 17:00 Uhr
Online
Cost: nur für Lehrkräfte
Wed, 21.04.2021, 6 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Fri, 23.04.2021, 3.30 pm, Duration: 2h
Atrium 1+2, Ground Floor, Online
Cost: free of charge
Fully booked
Meeting point: Infopoint
Fri, 23.04.2021, 3.30 pm, Duration: 2h
Online
Cost: free of charge
Fully booked
Fri, 23.04.2021, 6 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Sat, 24.04.2021, 11 am, Duration: 2h
Online
Cost: free of charge
Sat, 24.04.2021, 4.30 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: Free of charge
Booked out
Sun, 25.04.2021, 3 pm, Duration: 2h
Online
Cost: free of charge
Mon, 26.04.2021, 5 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: Kostenfrei
Wed, 28.04.2021, 1.30 pm, Duration: 0:30h
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Language: German
Wed, 28.04.2021, 4.30 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: free of charge
Wed, 28.04.2021, 6 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Fri, 30.04.2021, 1 pm, Duration: 0:30h
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Fri, 30.04.2021, 3.30 pm, Duration: 2h
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Sat, 01.05.2021, 4.30 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: Kostenfrei
Mon, 03.05.2021, 5 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: Kostenfrei
Tue, 04.05.2021, 6 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Mi, 05.05. und Do, 06.05.2021, 09:00 Uhr – 16:00 Uhr
Atelier für Plastisches Gestalten, Kassandra Becker
Cost: nur für Lehrkräfte
Wed, 05.05.2021, 1.30 pm, Duration: 0:30h
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Wed, 05.05.2021, 6 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Cost: Free of Charge
Jeudi, 06.05.2021, 17h
Online
Thu, 06.05.2021, 6 pm, Duration: 1:30h

Cost: Kostenfrei
Meeting point: Fahrradständer Platz der Menschenrechte
Fri, 07.05.2021, 3.30 pm, Duration: 3h
Online
Cost: Free of Charge

ZKM-Newsletter

Information & Registration

Guided Tours

Monday & Tuesday 1.00 pm –6.00 pm
Wednesday–Friday 9.00 am–1.00 pm


Tel: +49 (0) 721/8100-1990
Fax: +49 (0) 721/8100-1999
E-mail: fuehrungen@zkm.de

Workshops

Monday & Tuesday 1.00 pm –6.00 pm
Wednesday–Friday 9.00 am–1.00 pm


Tel: +49 (0) 721/8100-1330
Fax: +49 (0) 721/8100-1339
E-mail: 

workshops@zkm.de