Curatorial guided tour through the exhibition »Critical Zones. Observatories for Earthly Politics«

Live on Instagram TV

View from above down into the atrium of the Critical Zones Observatory.

Fri, 24.07.2020, 5 pm, Duration: 0:45h, Online

In English (New York 11 am, London 4 pm, Tokyo 12 am)

Get an overview of the exhibition »Critical Zones« by the curators via Instagram TV @zkmkarlsruhe.

No registration required.

Information

You can telephone us Monday to Tuesday, 1 pm–6 pm as well as Wednesday to Friday , 9 am–1 pm.

Organization / Institution
ZKM | Center for Art and Media

Accompanying program