Event archive

Information on all ZKM events since 1989.

Mon, 01.03.2021, 6 pm
Online
Thu, 25.02.2021, 5.30 pm, Duration: 0:30h
Online
Sat, 20.02.2021, 4 pm, Duration: 2h
Online
Thu, 18.02.2021, 5 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Thu, 04.02.2021, 6 pm
Online
Thu, 28.01.2021, 5 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Sun, 24.01.2021
Online
Thu, 14.01.2021, 7 pm
Online
Wed, 06.01.2021, 4.30 pm
Online
Wed, 06.01.2021, 11 am, Duration: 7h
Online
Thu, 17.12.2020, 5 pm, Duration: 1h
Online
Mon, 14.12.2020, 6 pm
Online
Fri, 11.12.2020 – Sun, 13.12.2020
Online
Wed, 02.12.2020, 7 pm
Foyer
Canceled – New appointment in 2021
Sun, 29.11.2020, 4 pm
Online
Sat, 28.11.2020, 8.30 pm
Online
Sat, 28.11.2020 – Sun, 29.11.2020
Online
Sun, 22.11.2020, 9.30 pm
Online
Sun, 22.11.2020, 7 pm
Cube
Canceled
Fri, 20.11.2020, 6.30 pm
Jubez
Canceled